1. Hello Guest! Welcome to Psion Nation. Currently you do not have an account with us so you are limited on what you can see here at the Nation. Sign Up for free you can have access to read all the amazing material. It takes a couple of seconds and your off to learning the Way of the Psion!

Energy Manipulation - PSI Ball Causes Pain

Psions Viewing Thread (Psions: 0, Guests: 0)

Lewisio123
    Bashful

Lewisio123 Senior Citizen

Hey so when I try to form energy into my hand (which is for a technique I'm making) I come to a problem. I get a dull achy feeling in my hand. So by any chance does anyone know what is up? I think it might be a block in my energy system or something but I would rather go to experts for confirmation.

#1 Lewisio123, May 16, 2017
    Grammar Edited by PN Staff: Jul 12, 2017
    DruidicDamnation
    Pensive

DruidicDamnation Senior Citizen

I am no expert but I have a similar thing, Sometimes when I practice Reiki my hands feel very weird an sore. So I am curious too. If anyone knows what this means?

4ChanFox
    Nerdy

4ChanFox Senior Citizen

I am no expert, I am no more informed than you in the matter, but it may mean that you have too much energy going at once, which is quite impressive at your current stage, maybe a little less energy would help a bit with it, or maybe your low on energy and need to ground?

DruidicDamnation likes this.
    DruidicDamnation
    Pensive

That could possibly be the reason why my hands get hot as well, Could be the energy itself or Your hands burning up because of how much energy is pouring through your hands.

Ludwig
    Cynical

Ludwig Senior Citizen
    Official Member

I kinda get a small pinch, its normal if its just a little bit.

Demoplayer
    Inspired

Demoplayer Senior Citizen
    Official Member

It's probably just a blockage.

Very unlikely.

It would much more likely manifest as a slight or more painful headache if that were the case.